About the Event

Having worked closely with K-12 schools for over four years to inspire schools to bring innovation in the process of teaching & learning, leadership, and management. Mind Mingle is now bringing India’s most authentic education awards to recognize the most hard-working, creative and successful educators, innovations and initiatives which have made real impact in education sector. Schools, individuals and corporate will participate from across the country and best works in various categories will be identified by a team of highly intellectual, experienced thought leaders in education sector.

But wait! These awards are not for the schools running in the best of the metro city conditions, instead only meant for the schools contributing to the real India, India is a country of villages and there are a lot of schools which are contributing and teaching the children coming from the most needed/rural part of the country but are not being recognized, instead mostly schools located and contributing to the metros are the ones who get the most recognition. It’s time for us to now find out the hidden gems of Indian education domain and let the entire country know about their hard work, innovation and creative work.

Mind Mingle National Education Awards will be held on 19th December, at Le Meredian Hotel, New Delhi, the venue has been kept in Delhi simply because it’s centrally located and has the best connectivity from all part of the country to make it easier for you to travel.
All the awards will be presented by reputed govt. dignitaries serving in education sector.

Jury Members

Mamta Saikia,

Bharti Foundation

Lata Vaidyanathan,

Former Principal,
Modern School Barakhamba, Delhi

Dr. D.R Saini,

DPS Society, Delhi

Usha Ramakrishnan

Former Chairperson,
Vidyasagar Chennai


Tentative Program Schedule

Time Session
9:15 AM – 09:45 AM Registration & Networking
09:45 AM – 10:00 AM Introductory Session
10:00 AM – 10:05 AM Lighting of Lamp with Chief Guests & Key Dignitaries:
  • Honourable Shri Prakash Javadekar, HRD Minister, Govt of India
  • Shri Anil Swarup, Former Secretary, MHRD, Govt of india (Confirmed)
  • Ms. Mamta Saikia, COO, Bharti Foundation (Confirmed)
  • Ms. Rina Ray, Secretary, Ministry of HRD, Govt of India
  • Noble Laureate Kailash Satyarthi
  • Shri Varun Gandhi, Member of Parliament
10:10 AM – 10: 30 AM Chief Guest Session
10:30 AM – 10: 50 AM Chief Guest Session 2
10: 55 AM – 11:10 AM Key Note Speaker- Prof. Sandeep Desai , Shloka Missionaries
11:10 AM – 11:45 AM Tea & Networking
11:50 AM – 12:05 PM Key Note Speaker- Dr. Senthil Kumar
12:10 PM – 12:17 PM Industry Presentation
12:20 PM – 12:50 PM Panel Discussion:
  • Mr. S K Bhattacharya, President, Action Committee
  • Education Secretaries of different states
& many more...
12:50 PM – 01:00 PM Industry Presentation
01:00 PM – 01:30 PM Panel Discussion:
  • Mr. Garry Jacobs, CEO, World Academy of Art & Science
  • Ambassadors of different countries
& many more
01:30 PM – 02:45 PM Lunch & Networking
02:45 PM – 03:00 PM Key Note Speaker- Mr. G.K Swami
03:00 PM – 03:15 PM Jury Chair: Shri Anil Swarup, Former Secretary , MHRD, Govt of India
03:15 PM – 03:25 PM Jury Members video - Process of Selecting the Awardees
03:25 PM – 04:00 PM Tea & Networking
04:00 PM – 04:20 PM Chief Guest session 3
04:25 PM – 05:30 PM Award Ceremony & Goodbye

Award Categories

  • Principal of the Year award
  • Most Dynamic young school leader of India (applicable for aged upto 35 years)
  • Most Dynamic Young edupreneur award (applicable for aged upto 35 years)
  • Excellent school leadership award
  • Teacher of the year award
  • Most internationally exposed school leader
  • Most powerful school leader of the year male
  • Most powerful school leader of the year female
  • Best leader for preserving Indian heritage
  • Most inspiring teacher of the year
Higher Education
  • Best Institute in commerce
  • Best Institute in Science
  • Best Institute in art
  • Best Institute in technology
  • Excellent Higher education institute
  • Best institute in job placement
  • Leader of the year award
  • Best chain of school award
  • Best emerging chain of school award
  • Most innovative School award
  • Best standalone school award
  • Best Budget school award
  • Best school for academic results
  • Best eco-friendly school award
  • Best school in Extra-curricular
  • Best school in sports facilities
  • Best school infrastructure award
  • Happiest school award
  • Best residential facilities award
  • School Community involvement award
  • Best school in teacher retention award
  • Best school for international exposure award
  • Best school in teaching entrepreneurial skills award
  • Best school doing projects in Govt. collaboration
  • School of future award
  • Outstanding development of International dimension in the curriculum
  • Most innovative educational initiative
  • Most powerful tool to transform schools
  • Best emerging organization contributing to K-12
  • Best banking solution for k-12 education
  • Best payment solution for k-12 education
  • Best ERP solution for K-12 education
  • Best sports services organization
  • Best travel company for K-12 education
  • Best publisher for K-12 education
  • Best e-learning solutions for K-12 education
  • Best Tech-Solution for K-12 education
  • Best STEM learning solution for K-12 education
  • Best Logistic supplier for K-12 segment
  • Best coaching institute in India
  • Best magazine for K-12 education
  • Best consultant for overseas studies
  • Learning app of the year
  • Best edutainment
  • Best online tutor in India
  • Best game based learning solution for K-12 school
  • CEO of year
  • Edupreneur of the year (corporate)
  • Best security solutions for K-12 schools
  • Quality brand India award
  • Others

Past Events


May 2015, Delhi


April 2016, Delhi


Nov 2016, IIM Ahmedabad


April 2017, Delhi


October 2017, Salem


November 2017, Delhi


April 2018, CMS Lucknow


August 2018, Salem


September 2018, Goa

Opportunity to meet 300 school heads under 1 roof

Nominate Now